Skip to content

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Donna Truszkowski

Donna Truszkowski

April 19, 2023

1  out of  5 rating by Donna Truszkowski
"I would love to rate Brian's services except I've never dealt with him; even after emailing him and asking him to call me. I have dealt with his friendly staff and just because they're friendly doesn't mean they know what they're doing. I found not only do they not know, but then will avoid your calls to not have to explain the BS to you! Some of the things I witnessed while in their office and that were said to me were so unconscionable that I was stunned. I think Mr. Dawson needs to spend an afternoon or two in his office to witness the behavior and actions of his "friendly" staff since he won't call me so I can tell him personally."
Profile photo of I Colon-Cruz

I Colon-Cruz

August 7, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by I Colon-Cruz
"Absolutely love the people working in this office"
Profile photo of Opetyr

Opetyr

June 21, 2020

1  out of  5 rating by Opetyr
"I took over a year to write this since I didn't want to be angry. Some reason I finally decided to do this to warn people that you should look elsewhere for your insurance. I will make my complaining quick with a short story. I moved states and the other place said that this office was good. I picked them but kept having issues. Example was that my policy was X dollars (wont give specifics) but they kept charging me around 1.5X so 50% more than I was told. I was given excuse after excuse. I then was told my policy was void and then was told to ignore this via mail. I had to contact their corporate office and they had no clue why my policy was cancelled and reopened the same day. At this time I decided to look at other companies. Every company was at least 50% less for better coverage. I wanted to stay with the same company (since I like to be lazy) so called their corporate office and even corporate didn't understand why my policy was so expensive. They said that Brian Dawson's office would contact me and hopefully get me a better deal. They didn't. Their office must be manned by monkeys because they always had excuses like their system was new or other lies. Like I said look around since there are better places to get your insurance and I bet at least some are cheaper. If you are like me every company wanted my business since they make money on me."
Profile photo of Pearlene Porter

Pearlene Porter

January 14, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Pearlene Porter
"Friendly Staff"
Profile photo of michael doyle

michael doyle

September 11, 2017

5  out of  5 rating by michael doyle
"Excellent team that will truly take care of your overall needs."
Profile photo of Ken

Ken

August 29, 2017

5  out of  5 rating by Ken
"Very friendly and helpful staff. If you see Brian out in public, he will go out of his way to say hi. Awesome people"
Profile photo of Mahmoud Embaby

Mahmoud Embaby

June 12, 2017

5  out of  5 rating by Mahmoud Embaby
"I just filed for insurance for my Brand New 2017 Toyota Highlander with Brian Dawson's State Farm which was a superiorly welcomed change from Geico, Geico charged me $ 260 initially and then increased it 30 days later to 284 simply because of a change in address. I got in no accidents and didn't even get a traffic violation. Jana who was my agent was very well rounded, super nice, knew everything, and walked me through all aspects of the insurance with patience and professionalism. I would definitely recommend this office and State Farm in general. My current charge is $ 194 which is a very welcomed decrease and entails the exact same coverage as I had with GEICO. Love State Farm and this office specifically."
Profile photo of Wayne Furth

Wayne Furth

April 8, 2017

1  out of  5 rating by Wayne Furth
"After being a Loyal customer of 40+ years to State Farm Insurance. Due to this office and the State Farm policies in general I'm done with State Farm. A loyal customer these days are treated like dirt and lied to on a regular basis."